South Asian Views On Global News - Update 24X7

AICC Reveals Leadership Team for 2024-25 Term


AICC new Board of Directors for the 2024-25

EDISON, NJ – The Asian Indian Chamber of Commerce (AICC) convened at the Mogul Ballroom, where the announcement of its new Board of Directors for the 2024-25 term took place. Among the notable additions are three new faces: Neha Mahajan, Shachi Rai Gupta, and Ajay Kumar.

The elected members for the upcoming term are Rajeev Krishna, Rekha Sarathy, Chetan Wattamwar, Harry Mehta, Ilayas Quraishi, Komal Dangi, Ajay Kumar, Neha Mahajan, Parag Nevatia, and Shachi Rai Gupta.

During the announcement, President Rajeev Krishna outlined his vision for the AICC, which includes plans for AI technology seminars aimed at benefiting small businesses. He emphasized the importance of active participation and idea-sharing among Board members, as stated in a press release.

Following the proceedings, the audience was treated to the captivating melodies of Kunal Lamba, a singing sensation from New Jersey, who added a touch of Bollywood charm to the event.



Replica of Print on your device!

CLICK & Send us 'hi' for Free Subscription

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept