South Asian Views On Global News - Update 24X7

Tokyo Olympics: Indian players in action on July 27


Hyderabad: Indian contingent’s Olympic action on Tuesday will begin with 10m Air Pistol Mixed Team event. Saurabh Chaudhary-Manu Bhaker pair and Yeshahswini Deswal-Abhishek Verma would be participating.

After the loss against Australia in Men’s Hockey, India will face Spain on Tuesday.


Satwiksairaj Rankireddy/Chirag Shetty vs Ben Lane/Sean Vendy (Great Britain) in Men’s Doubles Group A Match: 8:30 am


Lovlina Borgohain vs Nadine Apetz (Germany) in Women’s 69kg Round of 16 Bout: 11:33 am


India vs Spain in Men’s Pool A match: 6:30 am


Nethra Kumanan in Women’s Laser Radial Race: 08:35 am

Vishnu Saravanan in Men’s Laser Race: 08:45 am

KC Ganapathy and Varun Thakkar in Men’s Skiff 49er Race: 11:50 am


Saurabh Chaudhary/Manu Bhaker and Yeshahswini Deswal/Abhishek Verma in 10m Air Pistol Mixed Team Qualification: 05:30 am

Elavenil Valarivan/Divyansh Singh Panwar and Anjum Moudgil/Deepak Kumar in 10m Air Rifle Mixed Team Qualification: 10:45 am

Table Tennis

Achanta Sharath Kamal vs Ma Long (China) in Men’s Singles Round 3 Match: 8:30 am

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

The post Tokyo Olympics: Indian players in action on July 27 appeared first on Telangana Today.

Replica of Print on your device!

CLICK & Send us 'hi' for Free Subscription

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

gtag('set', {'user_id': 'USER_ID'}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.