hi INDiA
South Asian Views On Global News - Update 24X7

11th Anniversary Celebration by United Senior Pariwar Chicago

CHICAGO,IL- On June 1st,2019 United Senior Pariwar Chicago celebrated 11th Anniversary at Manav Seva Mandir in Bensanville IL. More then 600 peoples participated in this program.

Program was started with Deep Pragatya performed by Chhitubhai Patel (USP Vice President), Rohit Joshi (Advisar of USP), Dhanvatbhai Mistry (Board of Trustee), Sampath Jayasekar (Senior Sales Assistant of Air India), Mafatbhai Patel ( UPS Board of Trustee), Ramanbhai Patel (USP President), Chhotubhai Patel (USP Board of Trustee), Satishbhai Patel (Adviser), Hashmukhbhai Soni (CPA Accoutant), Rameshbhai Chokshi (USP Secretary).
Mafatbhai Patel welcomed Consule General of India, Chicago Mr. Sudhakar Dalela and his wife Namrata by presenting flowers, Rohit Joshi welcomed to Air India Sales Manager Mr. Sampath Jaishanker. The new Consul General of India Mr. Sudhakar Dalela gave a best wishes to USP on their 11th Anniversary and invite for Yoga International Day felling on June 15, 2019 at Naperville Yard in Naperville.

Mr. Mafatbhai Patel and Air India Sales Manager Mr.Sampath Jaishanker gave a best wishes on 11th Anniversary of USP. NRI 4 Modi 2019 chicago group came up stage and congratulate all NRI for Narendrabhai Modi victory in election. Mr. Rohit Joshi read message of Dr. Bharatbhai Barai. on that occasion Dimond Entertainment’s Eshaan Ahmed & Nalini Parikh performed bollywood songs, raas and garba. On that occassion also Kamlesh Shah,Sunil Patel sang a song from Bollywood movies. Noman Khan and Gujarati movie star Anand Bhatt performed dance.. At the end of the show USP organized raffle draw and announced winners, 1st price Ashwin Patel, 2nd proce Laxamanbhai Patel, 3rd price Mrs Manglaben Patel, 4t price Mrs Kalaben Oza, and 5th price Mrs Bharti Patel

USP Excutive members honored presenting flowers to Noman Khan honored by Virendra Patel, Anand Bhatt by Sudhakar Shah, Ms Nighat Ali by Dr Hema Rana, Ms Naila Ali by Arunaben Trivedi, Ishan Ahmed by Bhupendra Parikh, Mrs Nalini parikh by Manubhai Patel, Sunil Patel by Dinesh Dalia, Kamlesh Shah by Jyotindra Dalia, Jaitn by Jagdishbhai Patel and Jayantibhai Oza by Binesh Dalia.

Huge crowd thoroughly enjoyed this event.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.